Call for nomination 2015

The Asian and Oceanian Photochemistry Association (APA) recognizes contributors by creating the APA Award for "the APA Prize for Young Scientists".
The deadline of the application is November 15, 2015.

Award Guideline Application Form
the APA Prize for Young Scientists Click Here Click Here (APA-Y-1)

The Prize Winners 2014

The APA Prize for Young Scientist

  • Xing Yi Ling (Singapore)
  • Naoki Aratani (Ikoma)
  • Mahesh Hariharan (Trivandrum)

The APA Award for Distinguished Achievements to the APA

  • Osamu Ito (Sendai)
  • Ung Chan Yoon (Busan)

Previous Winners

Copyright(c) APA All rights reserved.